Oakley Fertilizer

Oakley Fertilizer, Inc. offers a worldwide network of reliable fertilizer sources. This eliminates our dependency on any one supplier, ensuring that we can handle even the largest fertilizer and salts orders quickly and efficiently—while always offering competitive prices.

Oakley Fertilizer, Inc. offers its services though the following terminals:

Oakley Fertilizer wants to be your fertilizer distributor. Please see the contact list below for assistance.




Fertilizer Contacts

Great Plains & Texas

Tyler Morgan | Regional Manager
Phone: 800-723-0309 Cell: 501-912-3192 Fax: 501-945-6970
Email: tmorgan@bruceoakley.com

Coby Livesay | Sales
Phone: 580-977-4495
Email: clivesay@bruceoakley.com

Luke Vance | Sales
Phone: 501-320-8554 Cell: 501-351-7270
Email: lvance@bruceoakley.com

Mid-South

Tony Frizzell | Regional Manager
Phone: 800-723-0309 Cell: 501-920-1375 Fax: 501-945-6970
Email: tfrizzell@bruceoakley.com

Mark Wade | Regional Sales/Terminal Manager
Phone: 800-647-9325 Cell: 573-724-7307 Fax: 573-359-0203
Email: mwade@bruceoakley.com

Barbara Plunk | Sales
Phone: 800-662-0875 Cell: 901-483-3059
Email: bplunk@bruceoakley.com

Eastern Corn Belt

Russ Mothershead II | Regional Manager
Phone: 800-662-0875
Email: rmothersheadii@bruceoakley.com

Eric Emery | Sales
Phone: 6304-4708-8747
Email: eemery@bruceoakley.com

Ward Forquer | Sales
Phone: 989-330-4803
Email: wforquer@bruceoakley.com

Chris Swindell | Sales
Phone: 800-662-0875 Cell: 501-920-9071 Fax: 501-945-6970
Email: cswindell@bruceoakley.com

Marvin Pohl | Sales
Phone: 920-954-9836 Cell: 920-428-0557 Fax: 920-364-0029
Email: mpohl@bruceoakley.com

Logistics

Meredith Main | Barge Logistics
Phone: 501-320-8486
Email: mmain@bruceoakley.com

Edna Gibson| Barge Logistics
Phone: 501-320-8595
Email: egibson@bruceoakley.com

For International Freight

Captain Hafeez | Chartering Manager
Phone: 800-723-0309 Fax: 501-945-6970
Email: phafeez@bruceoakley.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Edward S. (Bubba) Vance | Vice President
Office: 800-723-0309 Cell: 501-920-1376
Email: bubbavance@bruceoakley.com