Down-To-Earth Service And Support.

With locations in some of Arkansas’s most productive row crop regions, Oakley Grain Inc., is in the business of buying grain from producers and other grain businesses.

We’ve invested in the safest, fastest, most efficient equipment in the industry and we're backed by an extensive transportation network including barge and trucking. With our risk management experience and other merchandising techniques, Oakley Grain offers competitive marketing opportunities in any region.

Above all, we take great pride in the long-standing relationships we’ve enjoyed with so many customers over the years. These relationships we earn every day, by never forgetting that you are the reason we’re in business. So, if you’re looking for customer-first, down-to-earth service and support, call Oakley Grain today.

SPECIAL SERVICES and Marketing Options


Marketing Options
  • Flat Price Contracts
  • Basis Contracts
  • Hedge-to-Arrive Contracts (HTA)
  • Open Orders (Will Book)
Special Services
  • On-Farm grain pickup (FOB Grain)
  • Rice and feed ingredient purchasing

Call us today at 800-467-7517 to discuss current bids and marketing options.




Discount Schedule

Click one of the links below for the Discount Schedule
CORN
MILO
SOYBEANS
WHEAT


Facility Grain storage

North Little Rock (2.03 Million bushel storage capacity) MAP IT
Pendleton (4.4 Million bushel storage capacity) MAP IT
Yellow Bend (1.8 Million bushel storage capacity) MAP IT
Morrilton (500,000 bushel storage capacity) MAP IT
Dardanelle (500,000 bushel storage capacity) MAP IT
Blackwell (250,000 bushel storage capacity) MAP IT

Bagging Divider

CONTACTS

J.O. Norman | Vice President
Phone: 800-467-7517 or 501-945-0875
E-mail: jnorman@bruceoakley.com

Trey Morris | Truck Grain/Origination Manager
Phone: 800-467-7517 or 501-320-8493
E-mail: tmorris@bruceoakley.com

Bracy Stephens | Merchandiser
Phone: 800-467-7517 or 501-320-8487
E-mail: bstephens@bruceoakley.com

Mike Wright | Field Rep/Safety Coordinator
Phone: 800-467-7517 or 501-945-0875
E-mail: mwright@bruceoakley.com

Rick Ford | Field Rep
Phone: 870-660-9407
E-mail: rford@bruceoakley.com

Tiffany Lowery | Accounting Manager
Phone: 800-467-7517 or 501-945-0875
E-mail: tlowery@bruceoakley.com

Dawn Oakley | Elevator Accounting
Phone: 800-467-7517
E-mail: dawno@bruceoakley.com

Jill Loeschner | Cross Country/Direct Ship Accounting
Phone: 800-467-7517 or 501-945-0875
E-mail: jloeschner@bruceoakley.com

Sara Kerrigan | Elevator Accounting
Phone: 800-467-7517 or 501-320-8409
E-mail: skerrigan@bruceoakley.com