Count On Jantran.

There’s a reason Jantran, Inc. has built a reputation as the company to count-on for dependable dry goods barge towing: No river towing operation offers more years of first-hand experience navigating the Arkansas River System.

For more than three decades, Jantran has given its people the resources they need to consistently deliver unmatched service reliability to our customer base of barge operators and other towing companies. We routinely add new boats to our fleet, and keep all our boats well-maintained at all times.

Our operations on the Arkansas, Red, and Mississippi Rivers, combined with our fleeting rights in North Little Rock, AR, Pendleton, AR, Arkansas City, AR, and Rosedale, MS, give us an additional edge in meeting your needs.

Finally, our customer-first approach means you can depend on satisfaction at all times. So if you have cargo to move up and down the river, call Jantran.

Jantran Logo

River Towing Divider

Contacts

Joe Janoush | Manager
Email: joe@jantran.com

Jerry Jenkins | Port Captain
Email: jlj@jantran.com

John Janoush | Dispatch
Email: john@jantran.com

Hunter Caston | Dispatch
Email: hunter@jantran.com

Perry Russell | Dispatch
Email: perry@jantran.com

Stephen Provenza | Dispatch
Email: stephen@jantran.com

Paul Janoush | Accounting
Email: jpj@jantran.com

Leslie Jenkins | Human Resources
Email: leslie@jantran.com

JANTRAN, Inc.

PO Box 397, 507 David Work Drive
Rosedale, Mississippi 38769
MAP IT
Office: 800-637-7482 | 662-759-6841
Fax: 662-759-6415

River Towing Img