OAKLEY RECRUITING DEPARTMENT

Call or Email our Recruiters today to find out more about working with Oakley.
Toll Free: (800) 662-0875

Jeremy Kellett  |  Director of Recruiting
(501) 320-8448  |  jkellett@bruceoakley.com

Randolph Rochell  |  Recruiter
(501) 320-8473  |  rrochell@bruceoakley.com

Kent Childers  |  Recruiter
(501) 320-8474  |  kchilders@bruceoakley.com

Harrison Herrell | Recruiter
501-320-8415  |  harrison.herrell@bruceoakley.com

Corey Huey  |  Recruiter/Advertising
(501) 320-8408  |  chuey@bruceoakley.com

Dustin Eagle  |  Recruiter
(501) 320-8479  |  deagle@bruceoakley.com

Hunter Loy  |  Social Media
(501) 320-8549 |  hunter.loy@bruceoakley.com